Welcome To CandyLand...
Psycho Hose Beast
2004-04-01 | 7:19 a.m.
RAMBLINGS OF A (FILL IN THE BLANK WITH WHATVER YOU CHOOSE FITTING)...

(My responses are things that I am thinking...I didn't respond to this guy's email and if he tries to call me, I'm going to politely say, "I don't want to talk to you." and hang up. It's scary that I dated this person. What I don't get is that we broke up in January. We tried to be friends. When he started playing headgames, I recently asked him not to talk to me and yet he ignored my request and just pushed the headgames further...)

1. i see exactly why mark, steve, ect. were doing. they too saw your ugly side.

My response: Mark?! This guy understands why Mark did what he did to me...wow...that's fucking scary.

2. and yes, this will make me "more of an asshole," but i'm used to it. everybody i know thinks i'm an asshole, including you. now i see how you really are. yuck.

My response: Hmmm...everyone thinks you're an asshole? Think about that for a minute.

3. just stop being so pissed off, ok?

My response: I have been really happy. I am not pissed off at anything at the moment. Not even this letter.

5. i won't sink down to your level where you've been.

And then yet he says....

7. i still respect you as a human being

LOL!

He also went on to say that he was going to have a "chat" with a whole bunch of you (you being all my friends and loved ones that are near and dear to my heart) and that he is sure you will tell him all about me even though he doesn't know you or have any way to contact you. And although I know he's trying to blow smoke up my ass...I just thought I'd let you all know just in case he really does somehow follow through.




0 comments so far