Welcome To CandyLand...
Yes...Spring Is Good
2004-03-21 | 6:04 p.m.
Well, guess who has bangs? I got them cut Saturday at Bishops...it took me awhile to get used to them...but I like them.

Friday night Tasia and I went out and we were talking about how if you can't have fun in life what is the point? I said in the end, all we have is our memories, so we better make them good ones. It reminded me of how sometimes I catch myself in moments where I wish I could live in that moment forever. It is those moments that make life so delicious. And someday when I am dying, I will think back on all of them and know that I lived life to the fullest and breathe my last breath with a smile on my face.

For now this is Candy saying this place is so fired! Stupid fucking Led Zeppelin...

Current Mood: Great!! It was a fantastic week-end

Current Soundtrack: --

Current Skirt: The french-maid esque dress


0 comments so far