Welcome To CandyLand...
Fuck Off Dillweed
2004-03-18 | 8:04 a.m.
I'm tired today....but I am free from all the stupid bullshit...

Last night the ex-boyfriend decided to call me and try to play one last head game on me to be an asshole before he left back to school today. I went off on him because at that point I was just very done and very sick of trying to be his friend when he was being such a dick.

So, yeah...there's a no contact order between us. I think over time we'll be able to be friends...but we just need a long while with no contact so the water can start rising back under the proverbial bridge so to speak.

No school today! I'm going to finish up the Shakespeare bullshit this afternoon and I'm hoping my mom will take me out to lunch! Also, as always, I'm looking forward to the band biznasty this evening brings....

For now this is Candy saying the little Asian man who knocked on the window of The Vegetarian House and waved all urgent-like last night made my night...Well, that and Katy pinching my ass for now wearing green! Whoo!

Current Mood: Doin' pretty good

Current Soundtrack: TON - Life is killing me




0 comments so far