Welcome To CandyLand...
Chuck E Cheese is on the list
2004-03-17 | 6:40 a.m.
Sometimes a good story forwarded in an email can make your day....

A bunch of us went to Chuck E Cheese, it was as obnoxious as I thought it was going to be. It was also our friend Chuck's 42nd birthday. We got him an inflatable wife and nipple shaped mints, which were completely inappropriate to open at Chuck E Cheese, but we did anyway.

Another true fact is that sometimes a good text message can make your day. My favorites....

-Why aren't we doing it right now? (2/14/2004)

-Candy is full of debauchary (3/16/2004)

-Hee hee Neal Peart is a pussy compared 2 Candy (3/16/2004)

-Ahhhh Candy I might get drunk 2nite...my fucking toes rock the electric blue (3/16/2004)

3. TODAY IS THE...

Today I get to leave here at 9am because my math final starts at 10am. So I am excited that I don't really have to be here for all that much longer. Yesterday I stayed 'til 1 since I didn't have class...so it's good that I got in some extra hours to make up for it.

I can't wait for Friday! Not only does spring break start that afternoon....but it's girls night out!!

Today is St. Patrick's Day...and I'm not wearing green. I want lots of pinches. On the ass. *evil grin*

It is also my hero Billy Corgan's 37th birthday today.

Well, for now this is Candy saying I hate peanut butter and Jelly. Well, maybe not hate...but a strong dislike. For right now at least.

Current Mood: Is this week over yet?

Current Soundtrack: Hole - Live Through This

Current Skirt: Black pinstripe goodnes with pirate pantaloons and black tights




0 comments so far