Welcome To CandyLand...
WeekEnd Warrior
2004-03-12 | 10:12 p.m.
Oooooh. My brain is fried tonight. All I did today after coming home was clean my house, take a bath, and then get most of that horrendous bitch of a final project for Art115 done. I will skip all the way to my car on Wednesdsay after the final exam in that class and I will shout, "Fuck you, Design Essentials!" and it will be so delicious...

Work has been stressful this week. Too much shit to do on top of too much shit to do. That is why my diary entries have been inconsistent....no time. My boss has been riding my ass about certain projects, yet he continues to give me other stuff to do on top of that. I'm only one woman, I can only do so much. I leave a lot of it for the girl who comes in after me, but somehow, we don't get caught up and I know we won't until next month. It was just a lot of shitty cicumstances on the company's behalf that threw us behind.

I did set up a special events account in the system the other day that was called "Hooters Charity" and that made me crack a smile.

I must sleep now, though. My brain's functioning at about a 2.5

For now this is Candy saying oh no! Someone left their food at that table. It was just that skinny blonde girl. It's ok...she was just going to throw it up anyway....




0 comments so far