Welcome To CandyLand...
School Daze
2004-02-19 | 8:46 a.m.
Yesterday I ran into Meredith at school. It was weird but in a good way. I was walking to Archer Gallery for the last half hour of Art115. As I was walking through Gaiser to get there, I hear someone call out, "Candy!" Let me tell you...I almost didn't turn around as my initial thought was You don't know anyone here...you're either imagining things or someone is calling out to someone else. Then it registered that the voice really did sound familiar so I turned around and saw Meredith. I went and said hello for a few minutes. She was waiting to get her school ID picutre taken. I was all, "Wow...I'm not used to having my friends at school...it is weird to feel happy here!" She just laughed and said, "I know what you mean!"

Other than that, I'm glad my "Hell Day" of the week is dead and I have band biznasty tonight and tomorrow is Friday!!! Hooray!!




0 comments so far