Welcome To CandyLand...
I...I feel so alive...
2004-01-29 | 7:05 a.m.
I feel this part of me that has been dead inside me for awhile stir and feel alive again. This type of vivacious appetite for life that has been somewhat suffocated. I guess I just stopped caring, and it set me free to be happy again...as fucking weird as that seems.

Last night I returned my old apartment keys to Meredith. Actually, I dropped them off with her mom because Meredith was being a penguin down in the 'couv. I can't help but miss our old apartment and seeing her all the time...I really miss her a lot.

On my way home from her mom's house, alone in the car in the darkness of the winter night, I was listening to October Rust and suddenly I got the urge to blast it and roll down the window and shoot my arm straight up in the air and let all the pellets of rain sting my arm like little fire ants and feel the cool fresh air upon my face...and it was so damn exhilarating! And I realized how I am able to enjoy and appreciate little things like that again...just like picking daffodils in the dark last spring...and it made me smile. I am feeling alive again....

...Just in time to be a supervixen Jolene and fuckin' bring the RAWK tonight!!!

Hell yeah mother fuckers!!!

Current Mood: Excited

Current Soundtrack: Rawkin' Anti-Valentine's Day Compilation

Current Skirt: Black with black tights




0 comments so far