Welcome To CandyLand...
Life is Currently a Biotch
2004-01-29 | 6:46 p.m.
Up, up, up and down - turn, turn, turn around - 'roud, 'round, 'round about and over again....

Well...I've been thinking about what a babe Peter Steele is lately and how it is disappointing and yet, somewhat a relief that he is a fictional character...much like Candy Blystone is. His lyrics make him seem like a fairy tale hero...and as much as his music does reflect a real and appealing side about him, like Joel said...he probably leaves the seat up. Much like how Candy Blystone is a sweet Jolene but, um, I dunno...has a child.

Other than that...the rollercoaster continues. But I'm trying to take it easy...

Oh yeah...and I have taken a liking to these!.

Current Mood: I don't even know anymore

Current Soundtrack: SP - Siamese Dream

Current Skirt: Short pleated plaid goodness paired with a pair of white knee-hi socks and mary janes.




0 comments so far