Welcome To CandyLand...
Hell YEAH!
2004-01-22 | 11:01 p.m.
After getting my pajamas on and washing my face tonight, I went downstaris and picked up the copy of the West Coast Performer mag Xtina brought back for me from SF. I felt all tingly as I sat down to enjoy every word and morsel of our full page article laid within its pages. As I did so, I couldn't help but feel very peaceful and thankful and proud. It is just such an accomplishment to the sacred places in my heart. It is a little reminder that despite the fact that I feel lost in my life at times with work and school, I am still staying true to what I love. I am still staying true to who I love. And I am still staying true to myself. I am still engaged in something so great and meaningful to me. And it brought me back to that point where I can say...hell fucking yeah!!! This is the creamy filling of life! And I've got my mouth full of its delciousness!!!




0 comments so far