Welcome To CandyLand...
Potty News
2004-01-22 | 6:48 a.m.
Blarg! It was really hard to wake up this morning...I am a tired girl.

I went to Target yesterday to get my prescription filled (and get a free $10 gift card for doing so!!). I am taking an antibiotic and some type of medicine that has turned my urine retina-burning orange. It looks a lot like orange Easter egg dye. I guess that med helps with the pain. Anyhoo...so with my $10 gift card I bought Nattie some Care Bears panties and a potty chair for my house. Seeing as my mom has tried and failed to get her interested in this activity, I decided it's time I give it a stab. Now I need to make the chart for the gold stars. Actually, I'm making two. One for me so she understands how it works. Man, I'm in for a lot of gold stars...I rule at peeing in the toilet...just obviously not peeing fast enough after sex.

Well...for now this is Candy saying I'm way too fucking tired to think of anything even remotely clever.

Current Mood: Tired

Current Soundtrack: TON - October Rust

Current Skirt: Dark grey pants w/ white pinstripes

OH YEAH

I bought white knee hi socks yesterday at Target too...for Naughty Catholic School Girl Night next Thursday at the Ash Street Saloon!


0 comments so far