Welcome To CandyLand...
Hooray For Wolf Moons!
2004-01-19 | 10:21 p.m.
Ahhh...yes. Sweet serenity. With my hormones pretty much back in check, I can feel myself leveling out. It's about damn time, I tell you! A week late! It was a fucking week late!!! That's an extra week of PMS...which, by the way, climaxed in me bawling my eyes out Saturday night in bed, with no particular reason...just because it felt so damn good. Needless to say...we all know what arrived the next morning. Believe you me, I could foresee this while the tears were rolling down my cheeks.

Hmmmm....other curious revelations...when the hell did I turn into an aggro drunk? I mean, seriously! I am always the tired-but-happy-let's-get-it-on-flirty drunk! But the past few times....the alcohol has just made me irritated, slightly introverted...hell, I'd even go as far as to say a little bitchy! Saturday night was no exception. I am deeply saddened. However, the past few times, I have had the PMS. I will believe that this is the the culprit and test it out soon to see if the bad drinking ju-ju goes away. I have faith that it will. Katy also said elements play a part too: Who you're with, where you are, what you're doing. This also explains a lot. It was just a combo. Since Mr. Terracotta likes to push people's buttons in general and he has been around the last two times I've consumed. I can handle him on a normal basis. I can handle him with PMS or when drinking...but I think the combo just did it for me.

Fuck, I gotta get to bed....I have to get up early in the morning.

For now this is Candy saying sometimes even diarrhea can make you realize how much you love someone.

Current Mood: Better




0 comments so far