Welcome To CandyLand...
Mond...er...Tuesday
2004-01-20 | 8:03 a.m.
I slept like shit last night. I woke up at least half a dozen times, one of which I shot straight up out of bed because I was having a dream that a spider was on me. Ick!

It's kind of nice that it's Tuesday today...seeing as I got a three day week-end...Tuesday is a nice day to jump back in the swing of things:

-Only three days until the weekend.

-Short school day

-Band biznasty

Only our bassist is in SanFrancisco so I think Katy and I are going to go hang up posters for the all chick rock show coming up next week. And eat gelatto or something. It'll be good times.

I'm looking forward to this weekend because Friday night I get to go out with Katy!!! Which I don't think I have done since her birthday. But it just so happens that Mark gets Nats that night, so I am free to go out and sleep on Katy's couch and not worry about getting up and being home by 10am. Maybe I'll finally get a taste of those Hello Kitty waffles she keeps talking about on Saturday morning! Mmmmm mmmmm...delish.

For now this is Candy saying just eleven more days and January is over...

Current Mood: Fine

Current Soundtrack: RHCP - One Hot Minute

Current Skirt: Long plaid bliss


0 comments so far