Welcome To CandyLand...
Top 5 Weekend Picks
2003-12-12 | 8:08 a.m.
I need medium / large boxes. Does anyone have any I can have? Email me if you do!

Rawkin' In A Winter Glamour-Land in one week. I need an outfit STAT! I'm hoping to find something sexy and white at Frederick's, pair it with a white feather boa, my white fishnets, and call it good. Except shoes. What the hell shoes am I going to wear? Maybe I'll just go barefoot. I wish I had knee-hi white vinyl go-go boots. The boots I borrowed from my sis-in-law for the SuperHeroine outfit caused ass-cheek cramps while I drummed. Heh...not to mention the heel broke on one of them so I had my dad superglue it back on before I gave them back and now I don't want to touch them with a 10-foot pole.

Well, today is Friday and I am happy that I don't have to work for two days and this week-end is going to rule and there is only one week left...

Oh...did I tell everyone I got an A in my English class? There was a short story I wrote that I put in my final portfolio that the teacher said I should publish. It was the one I said I was going to finish for her about a month ago. That made me happy.

I've almost finished reading Looking For Mary which has been outstanding thus far!! It's definitley a recommended read.

For now this is Candy saying (in my best Skeletor voicce)....I want to sweep with the broom!!

Current Mood: You know...I have cramps.

Current Soundtrack: SP - Pisces Iscariot (Yesterday I listened to TON a lot...Peter Steele is currently on my Top 5 list)

Current Top 5 List (since we're speaking of it...let's mix it up a bit today): Johnny Depp, Peter Steele, Anthony Kiedis, Ewan McGregor, and um...let's go with Rivers Cuomo

P.S. I haven't forgotten about the pics page!




0 comments so far