Welcome To CandyLand...
Saturnine
2003-12-03 | 10:02 p.m.
School is dead in five days. Then it won't resurrect for about a month. Halelujah!

Last night Katy came over for band biznasty and we drank alcoholic beverages and made flyers. It was a damn good time.

Tonight I went to the Washougal Bi-Mart (or, Bisexual Mart as my mom likes to call it) with my mom. And I am really excited about what I found there but I can't say what it is or what happened because it's a funny story. AND...what I found is for Katy for her birthday (but I bought myself one too).

Katy's birthday is on Saturday and I am so damn excited!!! We're going to The Aalto Lounge for a little party...good times ahead.

But until then...I'm stressed out about my final English 101 portfolio that is due on Friday.

Current Mood: Eh, whatever

Current Soundtrack: Just "Satrunine" by SP that is stuck in my head

Current Skirt: PJ's




0 comments so far