Welcome To CandyLand...
Life is Killing ME
2003-10-29 | 7:16 a.m.
I would just like everyone to know that if it appears that I have not been acting like myself lately, that no matter what, I will always love all of you. Weather that entails me acting agnry, irritated, reclusive, quiet, solemn, or just different in a way that I haven't mentioned.

Yes, I am somewhat stressed out. It's just the changing of the seasons making me tired and reclusive. On top of that, it's the fact that I underestimated the degrees of my stubborn ways, independence, and intolerance for certain things. It's that suddenly for some reason all I want is solitude, and I will be somewhat forlorn until I get it later this winter.

But...don't ever think that I don't love you. Because I do. So don't worry that when things change later this winter that my love for you will change. Because it won't. It will actually make me love you more. Because right now, I am in a bad place I don't want to be...but the change will make things better.

MOVING ON....

This is an exceprt from P. Kitty's diary that made me smile and laugh because it is so genius:

I think Kelly and I are going to carve a pumpkin tonight! Kelly bought one that�s kind of ugly because he said some goth girl looked at it and said "no this one sucks" and put it down. So he decided he felt sorry for it and bought it so it would be happy being disemboweled at cut into at our house! Well he didn�t say that, he said have a happy time at our house but I just think it's funny and ironic that he saved it from whatever doom he thought was ahead of it, to get gutted and cut up by us instead. Ha.

Halloween is the day after tomorrow!! I'm dressing up as a sexy pirate and going out after I put Nats to bed at my parents' house. I'm not sure what's in store yet....but I'm going to Katy's house and then a big group of us will figure it out from there.

For now this is Candy saying yikes, stripes, fruit stripe gum!

Current Mood: Tired. I went to bed late cuz of Englsih homework. What's new?

Current Soundtrack: Type O Negative - Life is Killing Me

Current Skirt: Gothic ballerina style with red and black striped tights and matching red and black striped top.




0 comments so far