Welcome To CandyLand...
wiggity wack, yo!
2003-10-15 | 10:07 p.m.
I saw this kid I used to go to elementary school with today at Clark. It was funny because someone was walking down these stairs and I was walking down the hall, and I was staring at their legs and torso and thought to myself jokingly, "Who's this crazy mother fucker?" And to my utter surprise, when I could finally see their face, I realized it was actually someone I knew! How ironic! His name is David and he was in my fourth grade class. I adimit - I had a bit of a crush on him back then because he always used to wear a PeeWee Herman sweater all the time and he was really funny. Then as I was walking out of the building I wished I would have stopped him and asked him if he still had the sweater cuz I really wanted it and would be willing to buy it from him. But then I realized that not everyone has this amazingly super-human memory vault like me and he probably would have said, "What the fuck are you talking about?" So I kept on walking...

I hung up my shiny foil Jesus and Mary pictures in the living room tonight. And my huge Jolly Roger pirate flag in the kitchen too. I did some cleaning as well. It felt good. When I'm all issued up like I am right now, a clean house makes me feel a little better. Well, better enough to want to be here as opposed to well, yeah...the opposite of that.

Resolution will come soon. I just have to wait for the right time to swoop in and say my piece.

For now this is Candy saying mmm...my room smells like clove candles. Spicy goodness.

Current Mood: Tired. A bit angry. A bit worried. A bit PMSy. A bit calm.

Current Soundtrack: --

Current Skirt: Freezing my ass off. I'm in fleece polar bear pajama pants and sweatshirt...


0 comments so far