Welcome To CandyLand...
Grrrrrrr!
2003-10-14 | 7:03 a.m.
PMS Rage. I can't shake it. The talk is happening today. After school. It's gone too far this time....

On a happy note...looks like The Jolenes found some potential authentic cheerleading costumes for the Halloween show. I guess they're black with either red or gold as the accenting color....and....they say TROJANS on them. So...looks like we're going to be zombie cheerleaders that promote safe sex!! It doesn't get much more excellent than that!!

For now this is Candy saying I can't shake this PMS...it's amplifying an already shitty situation. But at least it's giving me the balls I need to try to resolve it.

Current Mood: Tired. Pissy.

Current Soundtrack: Type O Negative

Current Skirt: Black dress w/ red stars




0 comments so far