Welcome To CandyLand...
Loaded!
2003-10-03 | 6:29 a.m.
Ugh...it feels as though some skanky bitch has punched my face in a cat fight! My sinuses have been doing rather well and then...BAM! Today they are simply unbearable. I just took my last 12-hour Sudafed. Let's hope it helps.

One of the managers here is listening to the hip-hip station. Ironically enough, the song we're learning our routine to in my dance class was the song that was blasting from his office when I first got here. It made me want to bust a move, but seeing as there really isn't anyone here to disturb this early in the morning, I decided to pass and wait for a better opportunity.

Traffic was crazy this morning! I yelled, "What the fuck is going on!?" twice and "Oh God, we're all gonna die!" once. There were just a bunch of nut cases out on the road shining their brights in each other's rear windows. Oh, and that semi-truck. Yeah. I'm glad I'm not writing this from the morgue.

Mmmm...I love the smell of familiar skin and gentle hands on my arms. Yes, even underneath this hard exterior lies a cliche female in some ways.

For now, this is Candy saying I will never have you the way I want you and I will never want you the way I have you. Wow...I just made that up off the top of my head. I must say that's one of my better little wise sayings I've had in awhile.

Current Mood: Oh so very tired

Current Soundtrack: Just the Judas Priest song running through my head...lovin' after midnight...rawkin' 'til the dawn...something something something...duh nuh nuh nuh nuh nuh nuh...LOADED!

Current Skirt: I wore jeans, but they're very sassy and "good high waters"...the kind that are flipped up and expose my green and white striped witchy socks!


0 comments so far