Welcome To CandyLand...
The Scare Bare
2003-10-01 | 7:16 a.m.
After hearing the full story, I can't help but let myself get angry whenever I think about that asshole's nerve! Especially knowing her state. I can only sum it up to his hurt ego acting out in desperation and insecurity. In the same manner that Mark sent out that hideious e-mail filled with hate and jealousy to The Jolenes, that imbecile spewed forth such venomous words from his rotten mouth. Well, dear, fuck him!!! His existence doesn't matter. Period! We're taking a solemn oath to shut the parallel evil souls out of our lives for good. There will be no more "next time"....

For now this is Candy saying in his small ways he keeps me sane with phrases that make me tingle from head to toe.

Current Mood: Exhausted but otherwise experiencing a restored state of faith and strength...quite possibly from all the Sleater-Kinney I've been listening to in the car.

Current Soundtrack: SP "Thirty-Three" single from TAFH.

Current Skirt: Pink plaid wool (I heart autumn cuz I heart wool!)


0 comments so far