Welcome To CandyLand...
RIP John Ritter
2003-09-12 | 7:16 a.m.
Damn...what a weird day! Monte informed me today when he came into the office that John Ritter died! Of all the celebrites I associate with the Grim Reaper following them around, John Ritter was not even on my list! Maybe part of it had to do with the secret notion that I really wanted to meet him someday. As bizarre as that may seem, back in the day when Tasia and I had plans to write screenplays together, there was always this simple agreed notion that John Ritter would star in our works. I wonder if Suzanne Sommers will go to his funeral?

For now this is Candying singin' I'm a pretty pretty pretty pedestrian!

Current Mood: Tired

Current Soundtrack: Nirvana - MTV Unplugged

I TOOK A QUIZ...IT WAS FUN...AND HOTT

You Are Ichabod Crane From "Sleepy Hollow."

You're a deep thinker - most times logically. You're a bit of a neat freak and a wuss (hey, you do faint a lot!) but you do have the ability to overcome your fears and come out stronger in the end. And you never lose your head over things. (Gufaw gufaw!)

Take The Johnny Depp Quiz!

LATER...

Man...this day is draggin' along like a dead rat tied to a tricycle. Let me tell you! I am ready to begin my week-end in about eighteen minutes! I guess my mom is taking me to a church sale when I get home...hopefully there will be some good finds. Ugh...I'm restless. I am very allergic to work today. I'm glad I get to cut down to part time in less than two weeks! Hopefully that will help my productivity.


0 comments so far