Welcome To CandyLand...
Rockin' Birthday Bash 2Nite
2004-03-26 | 6:30 a.m.
Rock show tonight....whoo! I am excited because The Twilight usually has a really good vibe and is packed out because it has a free cover. I just need to go buy a new fan today because mine is M.I.A. and I can't play that place without one...

Tonight I also get to wear my green and black striped tights that I bought in SF back in November for the first time ever and that makes me feel pretty sassy.

Today my mom is baking cupcakes for our show tonight since it is Mr. Last Chance Records' birthday party bash. I thought that was cute....she loves special projects like that. I called her last night on the car ride home from the band biznasty cuz none of us really had time to pick treats up today. My mom is so damn rad.

There is a little black stray cat that lives somewhere around my place that I see at night and in the early mornings. I never see it while the sun is out so I think it hates the sun which makes me like this cat even more. It's not quite a kitten anymore so it's at that cute little petite stage. I need to think of a name for it. I thought about leaving some food out for it because it is absolutley adorable but all the little white trash kids that roam around during the days would probably just eat all of it. I suppose I could just put out a dish at night and take it back in the morning when I'm leaving for work. We'll see....

For now this is Candy saying You can keep your black tongue...Well, I found it at the mortuary...You know im gonna want some want some...We'll hide in the backroom...Gonna have a packed suit (I love that line in that song!!!)

Current Mood: Yay...it's the weekend!

Current Soundtrack: YeahYeahYeahs - Fever to Tell

WINTER QUARTER RESULTS...

Design Essentials (A-)...Intro To Shakespeare (B+)...Math 095 (B)...


0 comments so far