Welcome To CandyLand...
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
2003-12-30 | 7:05 a.m.
Last night was a fun girls night out! Nattie and I picked up Katy and we went shopping. Although Goth Closet's clearance was 50% off the already clearanced price (which is always my favorite time to buy), nothing on the clearance rack tickled my fancy, except one dress that was a size XS...which I didn't buy for obvious reasons. I just got a cool black scarf at Forever 12. It is black. It is long. It is the kind that is not really meant to keep you any warmer than you already are, but the kind that you can wear indoors. Which is what I am doing right now.

In other news...my internet will be up and running at my house by this evening. Stay tuned for pictures....

For now this is Candy saying work beckons...

Current Mood: 35% better than usual

Current Soundtrack: ZWAN

Current Skirt: Those b&w pants I love.


0 comments so far