Welcome To CandyLand...
SnowBalls
2003-12-29 | 6:26 a.m.
SNOW!?! Yes, it's crazy. More so because there is no snow in Cam-ass but the ground is white out here in P-town! I hope it all melts by the time I leave for work. I hate driving in inclement weather. Besides, if Potland gets snow and I don't, then that's not fair! Wait...I take that back. I hope it melts everywhere except in Katy's neighborhood because I know she loves snow and doesn't mind driving in it.

So my new neighbors got their kid a whistle for Christmas. And the sex neighbors decided to fight at three o'clock this morning. But I like to hit the snooze button at least three times at between five and five twenty a.m. Mwha ha ha ha! Serves them right, those bastards!

The week-end was good. On Friday Boyfriend and I walked around the old high school and drove up to the new high school to take a peek at it. It made us feel old. Then we went and saw Stuck On You in the theatre and had beverages when we got home. Saturday we picked up Nats from Mark's house and took it easy. And last night I had a fun-time girly dinner date at Tom-Toms. When we got home Nattie looked down and excliamed, "There's chocolate on my pants!!!" Yes, it was really choclate from the frozen yogurt...not poop. Some dumbass wouldn't let his kid have sprinkles on their ice cream in the restaurant. What the hell kind of bastard does that? A control freak, I guess. Whatever. Then we told Nats that she could always have sprinkles on her ice cream.

Well, I better get to work. For now this is Candy saying I'm blue..doot doot...And white...dee dee...Look for the bear...with the moon...on his tummy!!

Current Mood: Just dandy

Current Soundtrack: Zwan

Current Skirt: It's Monday and I'm a creature of habit. Plaid pants.

P.S. To partake in the fun snow festivities...I have a joke for you. What's the difference between Snowmen and Snowomen? Snowballs!!

LINK OF THE DAY

sponiczine.com

Then scroll down to music reivews and click on Jolenes, The. They said we were more playful than Liz Phair!!! One of my freakin' idols!


0 comments so far