Welcome To CandyLand...
TGIF MF WTF
2003-11-07 | 6:56 a.m.
I'm soooo happy it's Friday! You have no idea. I get to sleep in tomorrow. I don't have to go to my parents' house at all. Nattie and I get to do whatever the hell we want. A part of me wants to go to the beach...but would the drive suck now that the weather is so wintery? The last time I drove to the beach was Labor Day 2002. Ah those were good times...liberating times.

I have Stage 1 of PMS right now. Just sort of down and depressed. I have really bad cramps which makes me wonder if I'm actually going to start this weekend instead of next weekend. That crazy medicine from last month made me a week late...but I wonder if I'll be back on track this month or if now my cycle was just bumped a week. I guess I'll find out...har har.

My head hurts....

For now this is Candy saying just say maybe.

Current Mood: Jovial that it is Friday

Current Soundtrack: Durango Park - this CD is, as Teen Girl Squad would say, SO GOOD!

Current Skirt: Jeans w/ studded belt, green shoes, and Polkacide t-shirt.




0 comments so far