Welcome To CandyLand...
Best Day At School EVER...
2004-04-21 | 12:24 p.m.

Class is fucking dismissed! When I want it quiet, I mean it. See you next time...if you can decide to be quiet.

So yeah, on account of that, here I am at the lab in the library killing some time until Math 109 begins at 1:10 instead of being in my novel class. School has been weird this week...

...Like in aerobics class yesterday when we had the sub that didn't show up. Some lady in administration ended up coming and teaching it. She reminded me of Dana Carvey's SNL character The Church Lady. Not just in her face and general appearance, but in her mannerisms and the way she was just so stiff. I kept expecting to hear, "Step...step...step...STEP UP TO THE LORD! That's right...let's sweat the devil out!" or something.

Anyway...I'm tempted to just go home but skipping math is never a good idea for me. I may go sit and read for awhile...yes.

For now this is Candy saying I must save her from his GRUBBY CARTOON HANDS!!!

Current Mood: The usual

Current Soundtrack: Just the clicking of about hundred keyboards

Current Skirt: I wore my black pants today...we already discussed this in the entry prior


0 comments so far