Welcome To CandyLand...
Another Week...
2004-03-06 | 11:06 a.m.
THIS WEEK'S DISCOVERIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

-My appendix is on the fritz again. One of you may end up getting a knock on your door in the middle of the night to cut the damned thing out of me since I don't have insurance. In the meantime, I'm trying to nurse it back to health.

-I owned the logarithm exam in math class with a whopping 92%. Hardest chapter in the book teacher? Ha!

-The Fondler is a hilarious nickname

-Sometimes twin ailments means having twin dreams

-Horror metal is sheer genius, especially in the dark.

-I finally got to use the analogy "Like a fat lady at an all-you-can-eat buffet"

-"These boots are making my stigmata itch!"

-Friday with the ladies is just what hit the spot...happy hour at the Gypsy, a quick stop at Banged & Blown to get postcards and a pirate mug, and then a rented movie for the retinas.

-School is dead in less than two weeks...whoo!


0 comments so far